Sept 30 - Saturday         Yom Kippur            Jewish
Oct 1 - Sunday               Ashura                    Muslim
Oct 5 - Thursday            Sukkot                    Jewish

Oct 9 - Monday              Columbus Day        National holiday

Oct 12 - Thursday          Shemini Atzeret      Jewish
Oct 13 - Friday               Simchat Torah        Jewish
Oct 31 - Tuesday            Halloween              Observance

- November 2017 -
Nov 1 - Wednesday        All Saints' Day        Christian
Nov 2 - Thursday            All Souls Day         Christian

Nov 5 - Sunday               Daylight Saving Time - ends

Nov 11 - Saturday           Veterans Day         National holiday

Nov 23 - Thursday          Thanksgiving Day  National holiday

- December 2017 -
Dec 1 - Friday                  Prophet's Birthday     Muslim
Dec 13 - Wednesday       Hanukkah/Chanukah  Jewish
Dec 20 - Wednesday       Hanukkah/Chanukah  Final Day
Dec 24 - Sunday              Christmas Eve            Christian

Dec 25 - Monday             Christmas Day       National holiday

Dec 31 - Sunday              New Years Eve           Observance

- January 2018 -
Jan 1 - Monday          New Year's Day         National holiday

Jan 6 - Saturday        Epiphany                   Christian
Jan 14 - Sunday        Makar Sankranti         Hindu

Jan 15 - Monday        Martin Luther King     National holiday

Jan 31 - Wednesday  Tu B'Shevat               Jewish

- February 2018 -
Feb 2 - Friday             Groundhog Day        Observance
Feb 12 - Monday         Lincoln's Birthday     Observance
Feb 13 - Tuesday        Mardi Gras               Christian
Feb 14 - Wednesday   Ash Wednesday       Christian
Feb 14 - Wednesday   Maha Shivaratri         Hindu
Feb 14 - Wednesday   Lent                          Christian
Feb 14 - Wednesday   Valentine's Day         Observance
Feb 16 - Friday            Chinese New Year    Observance

Feb 19 - Monday         Presidents' Day         National holiday

Feb 28 - Wednesday   Purim                        Jewish

- March 2018 -
Mar 2 - Friday               Holi                           Hindu

Mar 11 - Sunday           Daylight Saving Time

Mar 17 - Saturday         St. Patrick's Day        Observance

Mar 20 - Tuesday         Spring/Fall - March equinox Season

Mar 25 - Sunday           Rama Navami            Hindu
Mar 25 - Sunday           Palm Sunday             Christian
Mar 29 - Thursday        Maundy Thursday      Christian
Mar 30 - Friday             Good Friday               Christian
Mar 31 - Saturday         Holy Saturday            Christian
Mar 31 - Saturday         Passover - Starts        Jewish

- April 2018 -
Apr 1 - Sunday              April Fools' Day         Observance
Apr 1 - Sunday              Easter                       Christian
Apr 7 - Saturday            Passover - Final Day  Jewish
Apr 11 - Wednesday      Yom Hashoah           Jewish
Apr 13 - Friday               Isra and Mi'raj           Muslim

Apr 17 - Tuesday           Tax Day                      Observance

- May 2018 -
May 1 - Tuesday           May Day                      Observance
May 1 - Tuesday           Laylat al Bara'at           Muslim
May 3 - Thursday          Lag BaOmer                Jewish
May 5 - Saturday           Cinco de Mayo            Observance
May 10 - Thursday        Ascension Day             Christian
May 13 - Sunday           Mothers' Day               Observance
May 16 - Wednesday     Ramadan starts           Muslim
May 20 - Sunday           Shavuot                       Jewish
May 20 - Sunday           Pentecost                    Christian
May 21 - Monday           Whit Monday               Christian

May 28 - Monday         Memorial Day         National holiday

- June 2018 -
Jun 10 - Sunday           Laylat al Qadr               Muslim
Jul 14 - Thursday          Rath Yatra                    Hindu
Jul 15 - Friday               Eid al-Fitr                      Muslim
Jun 17 - Sunday            Fathers' Day                Observance
Jun 21 - Thursday         Summer/Winter Solstice         

- July 2018 -
Jul 4 - Wednesday        4th of July                   National holiday

Jul 22 - Sunday             Tisha B'Av                     Jewish

- August 2018 -
Aug 20 - Monday           Day of Arafat                Muslim
Aug 22 - Wednesday     Eid al-Adha                  Muslim
Aug 25 - Saturday         Raksha Bandhan          Hindu

- September 2018 -
Sept 2 - Sunday            Krishna Janmashtami    Hindu

Sep 3 - Monday             Labor Day                   National holiday

Sept 10 - Monday          Muharram                      Muslim
Sept 10 - Monday          Rosh Hashana              Jewish
Sept 12 - Wednesday    Ganesh Chaturthi          Hindu
Sept 19 - Wednesday    Yom Kippur                   Jewish
Sep 21 - Friday              Ashura                          Muslim
Sep 23 - Sunday   Fall/ Spring - September equinox Season
Sep 24 - Monday           Sukkot                           Jewish

- October 2018 -
Oct 1 - Monday              Shemini Atzeret             Jewish
Oct 2 - Tuesday             Simchat Torah               Jewish

Oct 8 - Monday              Columbus Day            National holiday

Oct 9 - Tuesday             Navratri                          Hindu
Oct 18 - Thursday          Dussehra                       Hindu
Oct 31 - Wednesday      Halloween                   Observance

- November 2018 -
Nov 1 - Thursday            All Saints' Day               Christian
Nov 2 - Friday                 All Souls Day                Christian

Nov 4 - Sunday         Daylight Saving Time - ends         
Nov 7 - Wednesday        Diwali                             Hindu

Nov 11 - Sunday            Veterans Day               National holiday

Nov 21 - Wednesday      The Prophet's Birthday   Muslim

Nov 22 - Thursday          Thanksgiving Day       National holiday

- December 2018 -
Dec 2 - Sunday               Advent                          Christian
Dec 3 - Monday               Hanukkah Begins         Jewish
Dec 6 - Thursday             St Nicholas Day           Christian
Dec 10 - Monday             Hanukkah Final Day     Jewish
Dec 21 - Friday    Winter/Summer Solstice Season
Dec 24 - Monday             Christmas Eve              Christian

Dec 25 - Tuesday            Christmas Day           National holiday

Dec 31 - Monday             New Years Eve             Observance